Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

99 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelvin H.
Submitted 07/04/22
Staff and Dr. Meiji was great
Mercia T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.Nwuju took his time with me explaining and answering my questions.I felt at ease and enjoyed my experience there.
Rasha R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr.Nwuju and his staff are great and really go the extra mile for patient care!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly, kind, professional!
Wayne S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good
Marcus P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very great experience
Beatrice H.
Submitted 06/17/22
I appreciate the excellent customer service & followup!
Darlene B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome and very professional
Danielle W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Nwuju is fantastic and so is his therapist Kaleb. Started cupping and movement therapy with him for a sprained rotator cuff and already feel a difference.
Julia P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor and staff are always pleasant.
Diane T.
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff is professional, the doctor listens and explains treatment
Alois T.
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff and Dr. are very friendly
Loretta S.
Submitted 05/27/22
There is kindness, professionalism, caring and love for those you treat.
Leroy H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Foot Docter take good Care of me glad I have him
Paula T.
Submitted 05/24/22
He’s very professional and friendly. Dr. Nwuju explained the procedure to my daughter and I. She was scared but he has a calming aura. I have already recommended him to my sister and friend. The staff is wonderful also.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very Friendly and they listened and concerned about his patience. And very clean❤️Yesssss I WILL BE BACK❤️ YOU ALL TAKE CARE and BE SAFE
Michael K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very friendly and very close to being on time.
Anne V.
Submitted 05/18/22
A very nice visit Dr.Nwuju is a good physician. He is thorough. Take time listen to your problems. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot care
Amber R.
Submitted 05/12/22
They are on time, professional, empathetic, and have a lovely office decor and scent. Plus I love m’y Dr. He listens, cares, and fixes my pain.
Bertie B.
Submitted 05/02/22
It was really awesome. Everyone was so polite. I would send friends there. I’ve already told one friend. I