Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

61 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lu-Ann P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a pleasure to attend my visit! The staff are amazing! My entire family sees the doctor! And he is amazing!
Lydie N.
Submitted 01/13/22
They take good care of the patient.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good people, polite and kind.. lovely...
Judith H.
Submitted 12/15/21
The best I have foot care provider I have experienced
Agnes M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Nwuju understood my concerns, we discussed alternatives of how we can proceed with my foot situation. I feel Dr. Nwuju is knowledgeable of what needs to be done and how he can it comfortable for me.
Alois T.
Submitted 12/02/21
My experience at this facility is also great the Dr. and staff are always pleasant.
Julia P.
Submitted 11/18/21
I always have a pleasant experience at the foot and ankle doctor. The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
Wayne S.
Submitted 11/18/21
No problems
Verily W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Nice friendly an very welcoming. Good visit today.
Tyrone S.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is always professional they greet me with a smile and the doctor takes good care of me
John B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is very pleasant and professional service is wonderful,,
Michael E.
Submitted 11/09/21
This visit were 100 per cent,I found a great doctor for both feet,which I would had him when I first broken my feet,cause what he explain to me and my first day seeing him I already shared it on my Facebook page before I lefted Providence Hospital
Ulyses A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Got the job well done.
Kyle B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent care. Staff is also great! Highly recommend
Carlita W.
Submitted 11/05/21
STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Loretta S.
Submitted 11/05/21
It's a very warm, friendly environment as well as very concerned about the patient's health. Caring, professional and patient. Thank you.
Leroy H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Robbie C.
Submitted 11/02/21
I am impressed from the beginning. Everyone is professional. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and I am seeing a marked improvement in my feet.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Nwuju was fantastic! His bedside manner and engaging, polite and thoughtful conversation was A+.
Roosevelt T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nwuju did a great job in treating my feet.