Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent service
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Wonderful quick and very convenient with everything and information
Aaron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant and quick!
Cordell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great Doctor and Awesome Staff
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Good as usual staff is down to earth hard working
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Timeliness...great communication
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The doctor and office help was very good at helping me while I waited for the doctor five-star rating
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It was all that my husband said it was
Cordellia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very friendly
Victor W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Yes he was very good
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent Services and Staff.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Office clean and inviting. Staff and Md friendly and caring. Appointment on time and visit was done in a timely manner
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The best ever
Luther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very. Good
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
the visit was painless. The Dr & Nurses were very friendly & helpful.. I will be returning ❤
Mitsey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Staff and Dr.Nwuku were very polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend anyone looking for a Podiatrist to check out Dr. Nwuuju .
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Gtreat
Carolyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good doctor
Korina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I love everything about this practice. The staff are SUPER friendly, Dr. Ijeoma is always on time, and hugely knowledgeable. Bernadette, a medical nail technician just joined the team and I got a medical pedicure from her. My feet have always been my main source of insecurity, I hate wearing open-toe shoes, and I find that I curl my toes, hide them under a towel or in the sand, if I'm at the pool or beach. My friends have teased me about them. I practice Muay Thai and Kun Khmer several times a week, so my poor feet have to put up with a lot. After Bernadette worked on my feet, they are... possibly for the first time ever, worthy of open-toe spiked heels and all the glitter. She only used a file, didn't cut my nails, which is the safer option. She used antifungal, all-natural products. She took her time, was really friendly, and explained the whole procedure very thoroughly. 100 gold stars! It was so clean and her attention to detail is amazing. For example, she even poured the nail polish into glass jars and used those jars, with fresh brushes so there's no "double-dipping", which I had never even considered before when I went to nail salons. I'm not even sure I can go back to a nail salon knowing what I know now...worth every penny.
Arthene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent podiatric care. The entire staff. both administrative and medical. provided excellent customer service