Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

43 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roosevelt T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nwuju did a great job in treating my feet.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was great didn't have to sit long they got to me as soon as they could
Delores T.
Submitted 10/14/21
He always listen first and then he provides the exact care you need.
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
Tyreah B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everything was great
Barry H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thank u all so much for your kind and terrific care.
Julia W.
Submitted 09/26/21
Office was easy to locate. Got a warm welcome. Was escorted to Dr Nwuju examination room in a short time. The office look great and exam chair is very confortable. Nurse ask me Questions after filing form. My vital sign was taken. The Dr. Was in promptly. Examination was great dr. Was calm and reassuring. Staff very polite. Will recommend to my friends and co workers
Patra L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!
Santino F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional staff
Mary P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Learned something new today about gait,
Tyrone S.
Submitted 09/10/21
The doctor was pleased how well that I am taking care of my feet
LaJuan J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly staff ,very clean office and Nice doctors
Audrey A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everything was great and the Dr. encourage patient to continue care for her feet.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent, Excellent, excellent
Timothy R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good Quality Outstanding
Naadir N.
Submitted 08/30/21
I already get excellent service when I come in. The staff is so polite and carrying. Never have I been disappointed!!!
Eunice E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very caring and I was very happy
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/27/21
The staff was friendly and professional. I had any questions I asked answered and the environment was very welcoming. Thank you
Retha R.
Submitted 08/14/21
My visit to Dr. Nwuju was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Nwuju is very gentle with the care of my feet. He takes his time and listen to what I have to say, and provides the best possible suggestions to care for my feet. I always leave my visits with Dr. Nwuju with happy feet.
Lu-Ann P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Nwuju is awesome! He is now our family doctor! We were with his practice since he started! It is good to see his practice grow! His staff are professional and kind! Keep up the great work! The Patrick’s Family;