Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

113 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patra L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful personnel’s
Michael W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Pleasant, courteous, friendly, professional
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great 5 Star’s. Going dancing tonight
Anna H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Yes
Valerica A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great!
Agnes M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very understanding didn't feel rushed
Verily W.
Submitted 03/03/22
On time with my visit, happy about my visit all is well. I wish all my appointments were like this.
Lakecia L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Wonderful doctor and the staff is very friendly.
Ida W.
Submitted 02/28/22
I'm always welcome with people kind knowledgeable of what their doing , fast service
Julia P.
Submitted 01/27/22
The office decor is welcoming. Dr. Nwuju and staff are professional.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/22/22
I will give them a 10 very informing
Tonya R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional and warm atmosphere. The Doctor has a Great Bedside Manner. The nurses are awesome. Everyone makes you feel like you’re in very capable hands. Great Job
Lu-Ann P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a pleasure to attend my visit! The staff are amazing! My entire family sees the doctor! And he is amazing!
Lydie N.
Submitted 01/13/22
They take good care of the patient.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good people, polite and kind.. lovely...
Judith H.
Submitted 12/15/21
The best I have foot care provider I have experienced
Agnes M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Nwuju understood my concerns, we discussed alternatives of how we can proceed with my foot situation. I feel Dr. Nwuju is knowledgeable of what needs to be done and how he can it comfortable for me.
Alois T.
Submitted 12/02/21
My experience at this facility is also great the Dr. and staff are always pleasant.
Julia P.
Submitted 11/18/21
I always have a pleasant experience at the foot and ankle doctor. The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
Wayne S.
Submitted 11/18/21
No problems