Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Nwuju is fantastic and so is his therapist Kaleb. Started cupping and movement therapy with him for a sprained rotator cuff and already feel a difference.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor and staff are always pleasant.
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff is professional, the doctor listens and explains treatment
Alois T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff and Dr. are very friendly
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
There is kindness, professionalism, caring and love for those you treat.
Leroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Foot Docter take good Care of me glad I have him
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
He’s very professional and friendly. Dr. Nwuju explained the procedure to my daughter and I. She was scared but he has a calming aura. I have already recommended him to my sister and friend. The staff is wonderful also.
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very Friendly and they listened and concerned about his patience. And very clean❤️Yesssss I WILL BE BACK❤️ YOU ALL TAKE CARE and BE SAFE
Michael K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very friendly and very close to being on time.
Anne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
A very nice visit Dr.Nwuju is a good physician. He is thorough. Take time listen to your problems. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot care
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
They are on time, professional, empathetic, and have a lovely office decor and scent. Plus I love m’y Dr. He listens, cares, and fixes my pain.
Bertie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
It was really awesome. Everyone was so polite. I would send friends there. I’ve already told one friend. I
Marc P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I love my foot Doctor and so do my feet never felt better...thank you very much
Marinette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good Doctor
Russelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I just spoke with my brother, Russelle Lucas, and he said it was quite an enjoyable experience. Sharon Lucas
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Nice, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The practice is on the cutting edge of their profession. I enjoy going.
Kedra S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent staff and physician. Appointment are made quickly, you are seen in a timely manner. Will recommend
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Seen in a timely fashion and the staff was outstanding and very welcoming. I would recommend the staff and the Doctor to anyone.
Patra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful personnel’s
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Pleasant, courteous, friendly, professional