Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

113 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verily W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Nice friendly an very welcoming. Good visit today.
Tyrone S.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is always professional they greet me with a smile and the doctor takes good care of me
John B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is very pleasant and professional service is wonderful,,
Michael E.
Submitted 11/09/21
This visit were 100 per cent,I found a great doctor for both feet,which I would had him when I first broken my feet,cause what he explain to me and my first day seeing him I already shared it on my Facebook page before I lefted Providence Hospital
Ulyses A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Got the job well done.
Kyle B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent care. Staff is also great! Highly recommend
Carlita W.
Submitted 11/05/21
STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Loretta S.
Submitted 11/05/21
It's a very warm, friendly environment as well as very concerned about the patient's health. Caring, professional and patient. Thank you.
Leroy H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Robbie C.
Submitted 11/02/21
I am impressed from the beginning. Everyone is professional. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and I am seeing a marked improvement in my feet.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Nwuju was fantastic! His bedside manner and engaging, polite and thoughtful conversation was A+.
Roosevelt T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nwuju did a great job in treating my feet.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was great didn't have to sit long they got to me as soon as they could
Delores T.
Submitted 10/14/21
He always listen first and then he provides the exact care you need.
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
Tyreah B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everything was great
Barry H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thank u all so much for your kind and terrific care.
Julia W.
Submitted 09/26/21
Office was easy to locate. Got a warm welcome. Was escorted to Dr Nwuju examination room in a short time. The office look great and exam chair is very confortable. Nurse ask me Questions after filing form. My vital sign was taken. The Dr. Was in promptly. Examination was great dr. Was calm and reassuring. Staff very polite. Will recommend to my friends and co workers
Patra L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!
Mary P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Learned something new today about gait,