Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great 5 Star’s. Going dancing tonight
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Yes
Valerica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great!
Agnes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very understanding didn't feel rushed
Verily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
On time with my visit, happy about my visit all is well. I wish all my appointments were like this.
Lakecia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Wonderful doctor and the staff is very friendly.
Ida W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I'm always welcome with people kind knowledgeable of what their doing , fast service
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The office decor is welcoming. Dr. Nwuju and staff are professional.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I will give them a 10 very informing
Tonya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional and warm atmosphere. The Doctor has a Great Bedside Manner. The nurses are awesome. Everyone makes you feel like you’re in very capable hands. Great Job
Lu-Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a pleasure to attend my visit! The staff are amazing! My entire family sees the doctor! And he is amazing!
Lydie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
They take good care of the patient.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good people, polite and kind.. lovely...
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The best I have foot care provider I have experienced
Agnes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Nwuju understood my concerns, we discussed alternatives of how we can proceed with my foot situation. I feel Dr. Nwuju is knowledgeable of what needs to be done and how he can it comfortable for me.
Alois T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
My experience at this facility is also great the Dr. and staff are always pleasant.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I always have a pleasant experience at the foot and ankle doctor. The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
No problems
Verily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Nice friendly an very welcoming. Good visit today.
Tyrone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is always professional they greet me with a smile and the doctor takes good care of me