Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

113 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyrone S.
Submitted 09/10/21
The doctor was pleased how well that I am taking care of my feet
LaJuan J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly staff ,very clean office and Nice doctors
Audrey A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everything was great and the Dr. encourage patient to continue care for her feet.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent, Excellent, excellent
Timothy R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good Quality Outstanding
Naadir N.
Submitted 08/30/21
I already get excellent service when I come in. The staff is so polite and carrying. Never have I been disappointed!!!
Eunice E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very caring and I was very happy
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/27/21
The staff was friendly and professional. I had any questions I asked answered and the environment was very welcoming. Thank you
Retha R.
Submitted 08/14/21
My visit to Dr. Nwuju was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Nwuju is very gentle with the care of my feet. He takes his time and listen to what I have to say, and provides the best possible suggestions to care for my feet. I always leave my visits with Dr. Nwuju with happy feet.
Lu-Ann P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Nwuju is awesome! He is now our family doctor! We were with his practice since he started! It is good to see his practice grow! His staff are professional and kind! Keep up the great work! The Patrick’s Family;
Talaya B.
Submitted 08/13/21
The staff and Dr. Is always pleasant. Your wait isn't long. Recommend the Dr.
Harry T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Professional care
Alma S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always good service
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional Caring and efficientv
Annette J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Greet
James M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent customer care and concern thruout office teamwork very apparent
Douglas T.
Submitted 07/17/21
They are nice
Damien G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great vibe. People friendly.
Betty H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Office atmosphere is welcoming, clean and friendly. It meets all the health standard of safety. The staff is professional and friendly. The wait time is less than 10 minutes. The entire medical staff is professional in the entire service time. I highly recommend this Dr. Office for any podiatry service.
Liya F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great doctor and team of people