Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is very pleasant and professional service is wonderful,,
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
This visit were 100 per cent,I found a great doctor for both feet,which I would had him when I first broken my feet,cause what he explain to me and my first day seeing him I already shared it on my Facebook page before I lefted Providence Hospital
Ulyses A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Got the job well done.
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent care. Staff is also great! Highly recommend
Carlita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
It's a very warm, friendly environment as well as very concerned about the patient's health. Caring, professional and patient. Thank you.
Leroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Robbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I am impressed from the beginning. Everyone is professional. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and I am seeing a marked improvement in my feet.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Nwuju was fantastic! His bedside manner and engaging, polite and thoughtful conversation was A+.
Roosevelt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nwuju did a great job in treating my feet.
Dwayne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
It was great didn't have to sit long they got to me as soon as they could
Delores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
He always listen first and then he provides the exact care you need.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
Tyreah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Everything was great
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Thank u all so much for your kind and terrific care.
Julia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Office was easy to locate. Got a warm welcome. Was escorted to Dr Nwuju examination room in a short time. The office look great and exam chair is very confortable. Nurse ask me Questions after filing form. My vital sign was taken. The Dr. Was in promptly. Examination was great dr. Was calm and reassuring. Staff very polite. Will recommend to my friends and co workers
Patra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Learned something new today about gait,
Tyrone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
The doctor was pleased how well that I am taking care of my feet
LaJuan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly staff ,very clean office and Nice doctors