Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Everything was great and the Dr. encourage patient to continue care for her feet.
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent, Excellent, excellent
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Good Quality Outstanding
Naadir N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I already get excellent service when I come in. The staff is so polite and carrying. Never have I been disappointed!!!
Eunice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very caring and I was very happy
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The staff was friendly and professional. I had any questions I asked answered and the environment was very welcoming. Thank you
Retha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
My visit to Dr. Nwuju was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Nwuju is very gentle with the care of my feet. He takes his time and listen to what I have to say, and provides the best possible suggestions to care for my feet. I always leave my visits with Dr. Nwuju with happy feet.
Lu-Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Nwuju is awesome! He is now our family doctor! We were with his practice since he started! It is good to see his practice grow! His staff are professional and kind! Keep up the great work! The Patrick’s Family;
Talaya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The staff and Dr. Is always pleasant. Your wait isn't long. Recommend the Dr.
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Professional care
Alma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Always good service
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional Caring and efficientv
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Greet
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent customer care and concern thruout office teamwork very apparent
Douglas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
They are nice
Damien G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great vibe. People friendly.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Office atmosphere is welcoming, clean and friendly. It meets all the health standard of safety. The staff is professional and friendly. The wait time is less than 10 minutes. The entire medical staff is professional in the entire service time. I highly recommend this Dr. Office for any podiatry service.
Liya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great doctor and team of people
Roosevelt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
My experience was great. He did a wonderful job.
Alvinia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great