Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Washington, DC & Clinton, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The team are AWESOME!! Always willing to help.
Marilynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Nwuju was very pleasant and listened to my concerns about returning to work! I will return to discuss my bunions...lol!!
Ethel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Comprehensive exam with education and tips for well care the doctor was knowledgeable and personable great experience
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great customer service. No wait time. Very attentive to patient's needs.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Nice and pleasant!
Fulton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
NEVER HAD ONE PROBLEM, ESSUE, OR DRAMA WITH THIS FOOT DOCTOR...OR STAFF. "GREAT SERVICE"
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The Doctor and his staff were very courteous and friendly with me. Each one identified who they were and explained everything they were doing. I was there to pick up orthonics, but I mentioned that I had a small cut on my foot and he took the time to examine my foot. Very through and foster a caring attitude towards his patients.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Friendly and efficient
Arthene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Very happy and pleased. The Doctor and entire staff "care". Everyone was very nice and very friendly. They made you feel at ease. They all provided excellent medical services. Looking forward to my next visit.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Great
Robbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Very Professional.